Read Our Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 10, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went in after fracturing my foot and I am so glad I saw Dr. DiRico. He was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. He explained my injury in a way I was able to understand and even called my parents to explain. He gave me treatment options, but ultimately, I decided to go with a surgical procedure to heal my foot. When I went in with my mom for surgery, Dr. DiRico made me feel incredibly comfortable and explained the procedure to me and my mom again. When I woke up, he sent me home with a bouquet of flowers and called me the next day to see how I was feeling. This office is great and I highly recommend them. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars, they're exceptional.

Aug 9, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw Dr. DiRico for a toe issue and he took care of everything on the spot in under an hour. He was a great guy and very professional, courteous, and informative doctor. 10 out of 10…I would recommend for anyone.

Aug 7, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. DiRico was incredibly knowledgeable and client focused. I appreciate the time he took to provide extensive explanations of my injury, treatment, and follow-up care. I saw another podiatrist that could not figure out my injury after several visits, but Dr. DiRico diagnosed and treated me on day 1. I am so thrilled that I sought out a second opinion. Highly recommend.

May 25, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Hernandez and her staff are professional, nice and very accommodating. Appointments are on time through, and not rushed. I would recommend them to friends and family.

May 20, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Hernandez is very friendly and helpful, always happy to take time to chat with me about my foot issues. Also, she laughs at a lot of my jokes, which is key. I have been undergoing treatment for plantar warts and I actually look forward to my visits. I would definitely recommend Advanced Foot Care to anyone!

May 17, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you're looking for a knowledgeable & highly skilled podiatrist, look no further than Dr. DiRico at Advanced Footcare! Dr. DiRico has helped me with more than my fair share of foot troubles, and is always willing to take the time to listen to my concerns, and explain his diagnosis and treatment plan in terms that a non-medical professional (like me!) can understand. I will always refer all of my friends & family to Dr. DiRico any chance I can!

May 8, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been to the office three times now with a problem with my right toe. Each time the office staff has been very nice and Dr. DiRico has been very thorough and taken great care to explain my condition and the steps needed to improve my condition. I am very pleased with Advanced Foot Care.

May 4, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He spent more time explaining the nature of my pain/problems, and discussing treatment options than any other medical provider I have ever seen. Very impressed with the care and thoroughness of Dr. DiRico. He was literally with me for nearly an hour. I really appreciate his conservative approach to treatment (I'd rather not rush to surgery!), but a frank discussion of options. And the staff was very thorough, friendly and helpful. A total pleasure all around.

Apr 28, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I met with Dr. DiRico on Mon. 4/25. He was terrific. He spent a lot of time with me explaining what was causing my pain and what the steps are that can be taken to alleviate it. His approach is to start with the least invasive most conservative approach and then to proceed to a more aggressive approach if needed. It was a great time saver that he has all the equipment needed to diagnose and treat my foot issue at his location. I strongly recommend Dr. DiRico to anyone suffering with any foot, or ankle problem.

Apr 26, 2016 | | Chicago , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The physicians and staff are friendly, helpful, and flexible. Such a nice change from a typical doctor experience

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next